EUintegRATIO project

In 2011 PECSA cooperated in completing EUintegRATIO project financed through 7 Framework Programme. The project resulted, among others, in a conference that was one of the most important events during the Polish presidency of EU. The list of participants of the conference included Marek Belka, Michał Boni, Laszlo Csaba, Irena E. Kotowska, Ewa Latoszek, Robert M. Lindley, Mario Monti, Willem Molle, Alojzy Z. Nowak, Edward Palmer, Dariusz Rosati and Andrzej Stępniak.